

## InPlay Oil Corp. Announces Annual Meeting Voting Results for Election of Directors

June 25, 2025 - Calgary Alberta – InPlay Oil Corp. (TSX: IPO) (OTCQX: IPOOF) ("InPlay" or the "Company") announced today the voting results for the election of directors at its annual meeting of shareholders held on June 25, 2025 (the "Meeting"). The following eight nominees were elected as directors of InPlay to serve until the next annual meeting of shareholders or until their successors are elected or appointed, with common shares represented at the Meeting voting in favour of individual nominees as follows:

Director	Percentage Approval	Percentage Withheld
Douglas Bartole	99.73%	0.27%
Regan Davis	99.64%	0.36%
Joan Dunne	94.73%	5.27%
Craig Golinowski	99.70%	0.30%
Stephen Loukas	92.94%	7.06%
Stephen Nikiforuk	94.71%	5.29%
Peter Scott	99.86%	0.14%
Dale Shwed	99.66%	0.34%

In addition, all other resolutions presented at the Meeting were approved by InPlay's shareholders, including the appointment of PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP as auditors, InPlay's restricted and performance award incentive plan and the settlement from treasury of incentive awards previously granted thereunder and the approval the unallocated options issuable under InPlay's share option plan. For complete voting results, please see our Report of Voting Results which is available through SEDAR+ at <u>www.sedarplus.ca</u>.

InPlay is based in Calgary, Alberta and the common shares of InPlay are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the trading symbol "IPO". For further information about InPlay, please visit our website at <u>www.inplayoil.com</u>.

For further information please contact:

Doug Bartole President and Chief Executive Officer InPlay Oil Corp. Telephone: (587) 955-0632 Darren Dittmer Chief Financial Officer InPlay Oil Corp. Telephone: (587) 955-0634